Snow white inspired apron for adults

I had made some princess aprons using It’s Always Autumn‘s awesome tutorial.  My friend saw them and asked if I could make her an adult size one.  I used Sew4Home‘s tutorial for guidance on how big to make the top and the bottom of the apron.

Here’s the dimensions for the top:

princess-apron-top-dimensions

And for the bottom piece/skirt I made it 18″ x 32″.  I still used the 7/8″ grosgrain ribbon for the ties.  Neck ties were 28″ long each, and the skirt sash was 72″.

17016303_10154422485072081_881276885_o-3

 

Leave a Reply

